What's New

  • Learn about the Toronto Police Service's budget development process and how to engage with it, on our dedicated 2024 budget page

  • Learn more about the Board's policing reforms and the progress we're making in improving the work the Toronto Police Service does for you

  • Important: To serve the Board with legal documents, please contact us in advance by email or by phone at 416-808-8080, to ensure we will be able to accept the documents at our offices located at Toronto Police Headquarters at 40 College Street. 

Copyright © 2023 Toronto Police Services Board. All Rights Reserved.