Meeting Dates

The Toronto Police Services Board meets once per month on a Thursday, unless otherwise noted. Meetings begin at 1:30 P.M. and are held at Police Headquarters, 40 College Street, 2nd floor auditorium. Meetings are open to the public and to members of the police service.


The Police Services Board has approved the following meeting dates for 2019:

  • Thursday, January 24
  • Thursday, February 21
  • Tuesday, March 26
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • No meeting in August
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Tuesday, October 22
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Thursday, December 19

The conduct of Board meetings is governed by a Procedural By-Law

Board meetings are LiveStreamed on the Service's YouTube Channel and can be accessed by clinking this link.

CONTACT US
40 College St. Toronto, ON
Telephone: 416-808-8080 Fax: 416-808-8082
Email

Privacy Policy

  Toronto Police Service     City of Toronto     OIPRD     OAPSB     CAPG